Latest Products http://www.klmhair.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 07:40:51 +0530 en-us http://www.klmhair.com Machine Weft Remy Hair http://www.klmhair.com/machine-weft-remy-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/machine-weft-remy-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Machine Weft Remy Hair who provides nothing short of flawless quality. We hire a team of experts to supervise manufacturing process ensuring absolute quality and longer life. Hand Tied Weft Remy Hair http://www.klmhair.com/hand-tied-weft-remy-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/hand-tied-weft-remy-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Hand Tied Weft Remy Hair to our esteemed clients. Hand Tied Weft Remy Hair is of the most versatile style since the amount of curl or wave can be controlled. Hand Tied Weft Remy Hair can even be worn straight and then rewet in order to achieve a curly/wavy look again. Virgin Remy Hair http://www.klmhair.com/virgin-remy-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/virgin-remy-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial expertise gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Virgin Remy Hair. It is known for its glossy finish and natural colors. Single Drawn Remy Virgin Hair http://www.klmhair.com/single-drawn-remy-virgin-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/single-drawn-remy-virgin-hair.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prestigious organization with plenty of positive records, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter are instrumental in providing the best Single Drawn Remy Virgin Hair. It boasts features such as skin friendliness, reliable fix, and allergy resistance. Unwashed Virgin Remy Hair http://www.klmhair.com/unwashed-virgin-remy-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/unwashed-virgin-remy-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Unwashed Virgin Remy Hair offered by us is known for its superior quality, durability and lustrous shine. Our Unwashed Virgin Remy Hair is widely known for its different styles and lengths in compliance with the latest fashion trends. Double Drawn Black Hair http://www.klmhair.com/double-drawn-black-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/double-drawn-black-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Double Drawn Black Hair Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Delhi. Made using specialized technique, our Double Drawn Black Hair is very stylish and silky. Each strand of our Double Drawn Black Hair has the same length, color and texture. Remy Virgin Bulk Hair http://www.klmhair.com/remy-virgin-bulk-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/remy-virgin-bulk-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a strong foothold in the market as a prominent Remy Virgin Bulk Hair Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in Delhi. Our Remy Virgin Bulk Hair is widely appreciated by our clients for nice finish and smooth texture. Our Remy Virgin Bulk Hair has good strength and is longer lasting. Machine Weft Hair http://www.klmhair.com/machine-weft-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/machine-weft-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Counting on our world class facilities and high-tech machinery, we as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, aim to enchant our customers by distinction. Machine Weft Hair on offer is available in an assortment of specifications. The excellent raw material used in manufacturing is of top class quality. Curly Hair http://www.klmhair.com/curly-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/curly-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, offer Curly Hair. It is appreciated by our customers all over the world. The quality is ensured to be in compliance with the standards and parameters set by the industry. We make it available in a number of designs, shapes and sizes. Machine Weft Curly Hair http://www.klmhair.com/machine-weft-curly-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/machine-weft-curly-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Machine Weft Curly Hair. It is manufactured from unmatched quality raw materials and following world class standard. Our valued customers can get it delivered at their doorsteps at their ease and comfort. Machine Weft Straight Hair http://www.klmhair.com/machine-weft-straight-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/machine-weft-straight-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our experience in the industry, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we offer a range of Machine Weft Straight Hair. This range includes different designs and sizes. Spiral Curly Hair http://www.klmhair.com/spiral-curly-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/spiral-curly-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our well trained personnel, we have established ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Spiral Curly Hair in the industry. It has been designed as per the established industry standards, using high-grade materials and sophisticated technology. Kinky Curly Hair http://www.klmhair.com/kinky-curly-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/kinky-curly-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Kinky Curly Hair, we attempt to accomplish 100% customer satisfaction. Our wide range is manufactured using first-rate raw material. We meet the highest standards and parameters of quality set by the industry. Body Wave Hair http://www.klmhair.com/body-wave-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/body-wave-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vast range of exclusive quality Body Wave Hair, which is made with high grade raw materials and modern technologies. We as a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter provide an outstanding performance in the form of this immaculate quality which is highly demanded and praised among the customers. Colored Weft Hair http://www.klmhair.com/colored-weft-hair.htm http://www.klmhair.com/colored-weft-hair.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Actively engaged in offering a wide array of Colored Weft Hair, we are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. This product is made of using supreme grade essential material and advanced tools & machinery so as to protect its optimal quality principles & norms. Full Lace Hair Wigs http://www.klmhair.com/full-lace-hair-wigs.htm http://www.klmhair.com/full-lace-hair-wigs.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pleasure to present ourselves as the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a wide collection of Full Lace Hair Wigs. We manufacture them making use of top quality raw material. They are precisely designed & manufactured by us as per the customer demand. Clip On Hair Extensions http://www.klmhair.com/clip-on-hair-extensions.htm http://www.klmhair.com/clip-on-hair-extensions.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we proudly present Clip On Hair Extensions to our customers. Hair Closure http://www.klmhair.com/hair-closure.htm http://www.klmhair.com/hair-closure.htm Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Captivating our customers with our excellent performance, we have maintained our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we take pride in presenting Hair Closure to our customers.